Collection: Navarathna stones/ நவரத்தின கற்கள்

Navaratna Stone With Zircon Stone/Navarathinam/நவரத்தின கற்கள்/In ancient Indian tradition,the Navaratna is an amalgamation of the nine most precious gemstones.It is made of nine precious gemstones.These are Ruby,Natural Pearl,Red Coral,Emerald,Yellow Sapphire,Diamond,Blue Sapphire,Hessonite or Gomedha and Cat's Eye.The healing properties of this collection of gems are unique.The Navaratna also forms the basis of pranic or life healing.Each stone in the collection has a particular planet in its alignment,and corresponds a particular chakra.

Each stone also has a particular cosmic colour.These nine stones empower you and strengthen your emotions and intellect.

In the Vedic astrology,the nine precious stones (navaratnas)are connected with the nine planets.A person governed by a particular planet,should wear a stone ruled by that planet in order to attract more cosmic energies from the concerned planet.

Benefits of using Navaratna is each planet in the collection has its powers and benefits.following are the gems and the benefits of wearing them correctly.


Ruling planet :-Sun

Relation:- Origin of all energies

Chakras:- Manipura Chakra

Benefits:-Focus and ability to command.Enhances leadership indepdndence and purity.


Ruling planet:- Moon


Chakras:-Swadhisthana Chakra

Benefits:-Mental and emotional stability,sociability control over thoughts and contonment.


Ruling planet:-Mercury

Relation:-Subtle intelligence

Chakras:-Anahata chakra

Benefits:-strong memory and communication skills

Red Coral:-

Ruling planet:-Mars


Chakras:-Muladhara chakras

Benefits:-Courage,energy,understanding and ability to win.

Blue sapphire:-

Ruling planet:-Saturn


Chakras:-Ajna Chakra

Benefits: -Humility,tolerance and Maturity

Yellow Sapphire:-Jupiter


Chakras:-Visuddha Chakra

Benefits:-Wisdom and Compassion

Hessonite or Gomedha:-

Ruling planet:-Rahu


Chakras:-sahashara Chakra

Benefits:-Ability to know one's own mind and self


Ruling planet:-Ketu


Chakras:-Feet chakr

Benefits:-clarity of thoughts,vision and spritual awakening

பண்டைய இந்திய பாரம்பரியத்தில், நவரத்னா என்பது மிகவும் விலைமதிப்பற்ற ஒன்பது ரத்தினக் கற்களின் கலவையாகும். இது ஒன்பது விலைமதிப்பற்ற ரத்தினக் கற்களால் ஆனது. இவை ரூபி, இயற்கை முத்து, சிவப்பு பவளம், மரகதம், மஞ்சள் சபையர், வைர, நீல சபையர், ஹெஸோனைட் அல்லது கோமேதா மற்றும் பூனைகள் கண். இந்த கற்கள் சேகரிப்பின் குணப்படுத்தும் பண்புகள் தனித்தன்மை வாய்ந்தவை. நவரத்னா பிராணிக் அல்லது உயிர் குணப்படுத்துதலின் அடிப்படையையும் உருவாக்குகிறது. சேகரிப்பில் உள்ள ஒவ்வொரு கல்லும் அதன் வரிசையில் ஒரு குறிப்பிட்ட கிரகத்தைக் கொண்டுள்ளது, மேலும் ஒரு குறிப்பிட்ட சக்கரத்தை ஒத்திருக்கிறது.

ஒவ்வொரு கல்லிலும் ஒரு குறிப்பிட்ட அண்ட வண்ணம் உள்ளது. இந்த ஒன்பது கற்கள் உங்களை அதிகப்படுத்துகின்றன, மேலும் உங்கள் உணர்ச்சிகளையும் அறிவையும் பலப்படுத்துகின்றன.

வேத ஜோதிடத்தில், ஒன்பது விலைமதிப்பற்ற கற்கள் (நவரத்னங்கள்) ஒன்பது கிரகங்களுடன் இணைக்கப்பட்டுள்ளன. ஒரு குறிப்பிட்ட கிரகத்தால் நிர்வகிக்கப்படும் ஒரு நபர், சம்பந்தப்பட்ட கிரகத்திலிருந்து அதிக அண்ட ஆற்றல்களை ஈர்ப்பதற்காக அந்த கிரகத்தால் ஆளப்படும் கல்லை அணிய வேண்டும்.

2 products
Navaratna Stones With Zircon Stone 4 mm / நவரத்தின கற்கள் 4mm
Viha Online
Regular price
Sale price
Navarathna stones With Zircon Stone 5 mm/ நவரத்தின கற்கள் 5 mm
Viha Online
Regular price
Sale price